BRICS comprises of Brazil

June 21, 2017

Economic Stature of BRICS

BRICS comprises of Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa, the nations with emerging economy. The BRICS cooperation was formed with the aim of enhancing market opportunities, and facilitating market linkages. In order to enhance and diversify, the trade and investment, BRICS are working towards supporting value addition.